On a UI-Only Instance you may notice many log messages related to a License Reload. For example:
This message is a routine indication that the UI-Only Instance is validating it's license with the attached data collection server. This message only appears when the logging level is set to DEBUG in the uptime.conf file. This message will not appear if the logging level is set to INFO.